Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"fitzy77"
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Ripplefest on 2005-06-17 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 1 Sahib Teri Bandi 2 Crow Jane 3 Fixin' to Die *$ 4 To Know You Is To Love You 5 I Wish I Knew 6 Greensleeves 7 Volunteered Slavery 8 Life Is Crazy 9 Soul Serenade Disc 2 1 44 Blues 2 Freddie's Dead 3 Rastaman Chant 4 Everything Is Everything $ 5 Joyful Noise 6 Chevrolet
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,661 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1983-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Samson & Delilah-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,079 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Patrick Gymnasium, U of Vermont on 1983-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Cumberland Blues, Ramble On Rose, Far From Me, My Brother Esau, Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Maybe You Know-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,152 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1983-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Finiculi Finicula, Feel Like A Stranger, Bird Song-> CC Rider, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, My Brother Esau-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,958 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1983-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Finiculi Finicula, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, Far From Me, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,436 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Civic Auditorium on 1978-10-14 - Little Feat
Rock And Roll Doctor Time Loves A Hero > Day Or Night Rocket In My Pocket Keepin' Up With The Joneses All That You Dream Spanish Moon Day At The Dog Races Old Folks Boogie Dixie Chicken (crowd noise) Willin' > (band intros) > Don't Bogart That Joint > Willin' Feats Don't Fail Me Now Fatman In The Bathtub Oh Atlanta
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,201 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1987-01-29 - Grateful Dead
Finiculi Finicula, Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, El Paso, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,131 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1982-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree-> El Paso, Jack A Roe-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Bird Song-> Women Are Smarter Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Spanish Jam*-> Uncle John's Band-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,228 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium on 1972-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Deal, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Big Railroad Blues, Cumberland Blues, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> The Other One-> Truckin', Mississippi Half Step, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,088 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 1999-04-15 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Before Set 1: d1t01 - Hello Old Friends* Set 1: d1t02 - Viola Lee Blues d1t03 - Big Railroad Blues d1t04 - Jack-A-Roe d1t05 - Cosmic Charlie d2t01 - Wolfmans Brother > d2t02 - Uncle John's Band Set 2: d3t01 - Alabama Getaway d3t02 - Sugaree d3t03 - Like A Rolling Stone > d3t04 - I Know You Rider d3t05 - Row Jimmy d4t01 - Shakedown Street > d4t02 - The Wheel > d4t03 - Not Fade Away Encore: d4t04 - Donor Rap d4t05 - Band Intros d4t06 - Mr...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,968 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Friend Of The Devil, Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, To Lay Me Down, Mama Tried, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River Phil & Ned*, Uncle John's Band, Big Railroad Blues, The Race is On, Tomorrow Is Forever, Mexicali Blues, Dire Wolf, Sugar Magnolia-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter, Sunshine Daydream, E: One More...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,729 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Shea's Performing Arts Center on 2005-12-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
DISC 1: SET 1: 1) Direwolf 2) Big Railroad Blues 3) Mr. Charlie 4) Eagles On The Highway> Jam> 5) The Wicked Messenger> 6) Candyman 7) Casey Jones DISC 2: SET 2: 1) Set 2: Space> 2) Shakedown Street> 3) Jam> 4) Althea 5) New Speedway Boogie> 6) Fire On The Mountain> 7) Cowboy Movie> DISC 3: 1) Jam> 2) The Other One> 3) Turn On Your Lovelight> 4) Franklin's Tower 5) E: Donor Rap/Intros 6) Bertha
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,503 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Maritime Hall on 2001-02-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Maritime Hall San Francisco, CA February 18, 2001 Original Source: DSBD>?>SHN>WAV>CDA Remaster: CDA>EAC>WAV>ADOBE AUDITION>CDWAV>SHNTOOL>mkwACT Disc One [72:43] Set 1. 01. Dancin In The Street > [25:46] 02. Scarlet Begonias > [13:32] 03. Dancin In The Street > [06:35] 04. Milestones > [10:19] 05. Dupree's Diamond Blues [05:35] 06. Bertha [10:54] Disc Two [68:41] Set 2A. 01. Caution Jam > [16:14] 02...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,709 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sullivan Stadium on 1987-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Tons Of Steel, Little Red Rooster, Box Of Rain, Althea, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones Times They Are A Changin', Man Of Peace, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight*, The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest, I Want You, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Memphis Blues, Queen Jane Approximately, Chimes Of Freedom, Slow Train Coming, Joey, All Along The Watchtower, E: Knockin' On...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,435 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rotterdam Civic Hall on 1972-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Chinatown Shuffle, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Two Souls In Communion, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love-> Truckin'-> Uncle John's Band, E: One M...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,686 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)